Login
I've forgotten my password
North Oxfordshire Scouts

Contacts

District CommissionerJanet Duxbury dc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
District Chair Colin Davidsonchair@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DESC (Explorers)

Dominic Turner

desc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Active Support Manager

Bob Scott

sas@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

District Campsite Wardens

Bob and Jo Scott

horley@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk



Permits EnquirersJo Scottpermits@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
Reviews

Lucy Kennett

lucy.kennett@oxonscouting.ac.uk
YL Training

Jill Elliot

jill.elliot@oxonscouting.org.uk
AAC (Appointments)Suzanne Smithaac@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
LTM (Training)Rose Ralphsltmwo@oxonscouting.org.uk

Latest news

New District Network Scout Commissioner
13th January 2022

Upcoming events

District Team Meeting
7th September 2022, 19:30

District Beaver Camp
17th - 18th September 2022

District Team Meeting
23rd November 2022, 19:30

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.