Login
I've forgotten my password
North Oxfordshire Scouts

Contacts

District CommissionerJanet Duxbury dc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
District Chairman Colin Davidsonchair@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DESC (Explorers)

Dominic Turner

desc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Active Support Manager

Bob Scott

sas@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

District Campsite Wardens

Bob and Jo Scott

horley@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk


Permits EnquirersJo Scottpermits@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
Reviews

Lucy Kennett

lucy.kennett@oxonscouting.ac.uk
YL Training

Jill Elliot

jill.elliot@oxonscouting.org.uk
AAC (Appointments)Suzanne Smithaac@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
LTM (Training)Rose Ralphsltmwo@oxonscouting.org.uk

Latest news

New District Network Scout Commissioner
13th January 2022

Jamboree Application
2nd December 2021

Upcoming events

District Team Meeting
23rd February 2022, 19:30

District Exec Meeting
10th March 2022, 20:00

District Exec Meeting
9th May 2022, 20:00

District Team Meeting
11th May 2022, 19:30

District Camp
2nd - 6th June 2022

District Team Meeting
29th June 2022

District Exec Meeting
6th July 2022, 20:00

District AGM
13th July 2022, 20:00

District Team Meeting
7th September 2022, 19:30

District Team Meeting
23rd November 2022, 19:30

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.