Login
I've forgotten my password
North Oxfordshire Scouts

Contacts

District CommissionerJanet Duxbury dc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
District Chairman Colin Davidsonchair@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Prog)

TBA





DDC (Skills)

Ian Broome

ian.broome@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDCChris Kiffchris.kiff@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
DDC (activities)Martin Tolly

DESC (Explorers)

Dominic Turner

desc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DNC (Network)

Lily Philips

network@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Active Support Manager

Bob Scott

sas@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

District Campsite Wardens

Bob and Jo Scott

horley@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk




Permits EnquirersJo Scottpermits@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
Reviews

TBA

reviews@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
YL Training

Jill Elliot

ylt@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
AAC (Appointments)
Suzanne Smithaac@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
LTM (Training)

TBAtraining@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Latest news

JOTA-JOTI 2021
8th September 2021

New DC
13th August 2021

Upcoming events

JOTA-JOTI 2021
16th - 17th October 2021

District Exec Meeting
9th November 2021, 20:00

District Exec Meeting
10th January 2022, 20:00

District Exec Meeting
2nd March 2022, 20:00

District Exec Meeting
9th May 2022, 20:00

District Exec Meeting
6th July 2022, 20:00

District AGM
13th July 2022, 20:00

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.